what airplane would make a good platform for long distance wireless transmit over 1 mile?im new to thid andive been mounting a cheap hong kong system to a gas trainer...(my first ever plane lol) and im not sure if i should go into electrics

Its amazing to see people who never fly a planes, thinking they can put a cheap camera onboard a planes and fly one miles away. Do you have an idea what can do a planes when it become out of control, exemple the planes will fall on the highway, but anyway you probably don`t care because you will not put your name on it you are intelligent. Forget that you will not find help here.

wow wow guy u need to chill out i just lost all respect for you man.... it was only a queston... in no way shape or form did i say i was gonna take a cheap camera and go fly it on the busiest highway in the U.S. a mile away.... all i asked is which plane would make the best platform for wireless video.... i live in the city and i drive 45 miles just so i can go to a field thats vacant away from any people. so before u open your mouth and try to belittle me with your tech talk i suggest you find out what it is that poeple are talking about.... the only reason why i said (1 mile away) is that i plan to keep learning about this hobby and hopefully get to the level that many of the people in this site are,so i wanted to get a plane that i can set as a platform to learn and advance my equipment .. and by the way nobody taught me how to fly the plane or anything because of people like you its that people like me have to take it upon ourselves and learn to fly alone and by the way i havent crashed.(thanks to aeroflight deluxe). thanks for nothing ...by the way i think i know a thing or two about responsibility guy since i went to school to become a pilot and im still taking lessons on cessnas 172 thank you goodbye